To My Future Wife (New Chapter 5)

To My Future Wife,

Hi there how are you? Me? I am doing OK, I’m an odd ball. I hope you’re ready for the most random man you have ever met in your life. I cant wait to fall in love with all the things you hate about yourself, so that you can start loving yourself as well. I have an idea of who you might be, but life takes crazy twist and turns all the time. I don’t know when you are coming. I dream of it though, and imagine how wonderful it will be. I will hopefully be extremely patient waiting for you. I understand why it is taking so long for you to get here, I had a lot of soul searching to do. You too had your own life to deal with. I know it won’t be long now. We will come together at a perfect time, to create the perfect balance. I was thinking about this whole thing the other day then I remembered that the waiting isn’t to torture me. Its meant for me to build myself and take the time to Be the right person, not try to find the right person. Kids you say? Originally I never planned to ever has kids, or to get married for that fact but the thought has been put into my head a lot recently and to be honest, I wouldn’t mind. Having kids with the love my life. I’ll let you decide the number of kids we’ll have but I don’t think 2 kids will be bad and together we can make a happy family. I’m waiting for your Kisses, Your Smiles, Your hands placed perfectly in mine. I cant wait for all my things to smell like you. I’ll write you from time to time to express how much you mean to me. Im waiting patiently for you to tell me You’re ready. To tell me you found me, to tell me that its Time. I’m ready for you. Just making sure you remember. I want to give you hugs from behind. I want to kiss your forehead. I want to hold your hand while I’m driving. I want to look into your eyes, and just be in awe of your beauty. I want to hear your laugh see your smile. I want to know all of your likes and dislikes every single one of them. I want to open doors for you. I want to Love on you. I want to cherish you. But most of all I want to make you happy, happy that you chose me, happy that you chose us, happy that you chose this!

Love,
Your Future husband.

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on June 19, 2013, in Inspirational, PostAday, To my and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

the amused bouche

real food · farm life · wanderlust adventures | santa barbara, california

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

