My Last Goodbye

             How many times did I fall asleep happily, imagining you were lying next to me? God knows. God knows how much I loved you, how much you meant to me, I thought you knew it too, I was wrong totally. You had been my sun; you were every good memory, when I’m alone. I was the one who shared your pain when you were sad, when you were angry, believe me, I always tried to help, I swear and I’ve never stopped loving you for a second, know it. I was the one who watched you sleeping for hours. I was the one, who gave you my coat during a movie, or whenever you felt cold and I was the one who gave you all I have. Remember how we got frozen yogurt all the time before dinner? I now understand why it tasted so good, now that you are gone, its taste isn’t as good isn’t as yummy as when eating it with you, it’s obvious. I still feel that warm feeling on my chest, left from the times you put your head. I still smell your hair’s smell, that natural perfume of yours, your body and those curves I love so, that shape of yours, how could I not think you’re hot, stunning and beautiful? I bet he did too. How could you let all this happen? Was it so easy to love another guy for you? Was it so easy to abandon me, forget all those great times between us? Was it so easy to give all of your attention to another guy? We had so many reasons to keep this love alive, to fight for it, was it not worth it? The months, weeks, days we spent just gone like that? All of that effort, the time we put in all for this? I still fucking love you as much as I did the first day I told you I love you, I love you even more, no matter what you have done. I’m in love with you. I cherished the times when we’re together I hoped that it would last forever but now there’s nothing I can do today I’ll say my goodbye to you. Time will pass, it would lessen the pain but my feelings for you will stay the same. As I give up, on you, on us, on this love that I gave everything into; so here’s my last goodbye. And if one day, if you want this guy with a broken heart again, I’ll be waiting for you, you know where I’ll be. I really wanted to be everything you needed. I promised I would never leave you my seal cannot be broken.

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on June 24, 2013, in PostAday, This is me! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

the amused bouche

real food · farm life · wanderlust adventures | santa barbara, california

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

Petals Unfolding

~Heart-to-Heart Connection~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

