Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV

Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV

Write a script for a late-night infomercial — where the product is your blog. How do you market yourself? What qualities do you embody that other “products” don’t? What are the benefits of reading your blog?

Welcome Welcome Welcome! This is your late-night infomercial.

Now what I’m about to show you, can only be seen here!

Did you hear that people? You can’t get this anywhere else!

This is a once in a lifetime offer that will leave you satisfied for years to come.

Are you ready?!

What I have here is the blog The Story Of A Guy.
Created by Jullian Autry hosted on WordPress.com

Now why would I take the time out of my night to offer this amazing value to you?

Because it’s just that, an amazing value!

For the price of a minute or two out of your day you can bring inspiration into you home every day!

This up and coming blogger blogs about life, decisions, thoughts and he brings you stories which we can all relate to.

If you click now, and follow this blog you get this amazing offer and some really great reads for only minutes.

ONLY MINUTES PEOPLE!

Of your day.

Still not convinced I see.

That’s not all people, you also gain much insight on how this bloggers lives and you will gain the ability to walk with him through his life!

Where else can you do that!?

NO WHERE!

So click that follow button and start reading, I promise you wont be disappointed.

But wait there’s more, just for you!

Birthday Blog

You Are Your Worse Enemy

The Story Of A Guy: Sneak Peak

Don’t keep this a secret, tell everyone you know!

And don’t forget to also go read these blogs on today’s topic:

  1. Winter Inventory | Nature Activities
  2. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV (Late) | Under the Monkey Tree
  3. My.Vivid.Visions | Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV – I Blog What I Feel!!!
  4. Alienora, the Blogging Brassiere… | alienorajt
  5. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV – Bedtime stories | littlegirlstory
  6. The Cloak and Dagger show | smoke&mirrors
  7. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV | The Story of a Guy
  8. Daily Prompt : The TV infomercial | Processing the life
  9. The Blog Infomercial | I’m just Super Saiyan
  10. The Jittery Goat; Nothing Remarkable Happens Here, Just An Easy Place To Visit | The Jittery Goat
  11. Shock and Awe | crookedeyebrows
  12. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  13. “Blog” fomercial for VA’s | A Virtual World
  14. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV | Awl and Scribe
  15. Daily Prompt:As seen on TV | Motherhood and Beyond
  16. New Different and Mine: I quit. | RPMAS
  17. Has the bar been lowered? in my opinion, yes. | Lord Aoshi’s Latest Finds
  18. Three reasons why late-night television advertising is for suckers | Rob’s Surf Report
  19. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV – LATE! | SERENDIPITY
  20. GETTING A KICK OUT OF ABSTRACT ART? YOU MUST BE JOKING! | Standing Ovation, Seated
  21. Flowersandbreezes | Flowers and Breezes
  22. WELCOME TO AYIMAS! | ayimas
  23. Cuteness… | Haiku By Ku
  24. Hodgepodge Life in the Blog | Kansa Muse
  25. LAUGH AND PLAY TIME WITH EFIT | Emotional Fitness
  26. As Seen on TV: Hopefully Soon!!! | Khana’s Web
  27. Presenting; MY BLOG!…..(as seen on TV WP daily prompt) | Daily Observations
  28. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV | My Atheist Blog
  29. Daily Prompt; As Seen on TV | terry1954
  30. Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV | Life is great
  31. Wonder Wednesday: What Calls Us To Our fears? | Light Words
  32. I AM…YOU | Life Confusions
About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on October 23, 2013, in Daily Prompt, Inspirational, PostAday, The Story Of A Guy, This is me! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

the amused bouche

real food · farm life · wanderlust adventures | santa barbara, california

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

Petals Unfolding

~Heart-to-Heart Connection~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

