Daily Prompt: Pep Rally

Daily Prompt: Pep Rally

We all know someone who could use a pep talk… so write them one!

Hey,

I’m not very good at this, I tend to be a little biased when it comes to giving advice.  But I’m going to give this a try anyways! I know you have tons of things, well maybe not tons but some things that are on your mind. Whether it’s from school to work to just plain ole’ you time, You can push through it all, how do I know? I have faith in you, I can see that you may be on the edge sometimes, and though I know I can never really help, this is to just let you know I’m fighting in your corner. It’s always good to know someone has your back right? I have yours!

School is your future, you need to persevere through it so that you can get to that place in your life where you can do the things you want and go to all the places you want to go to. Now if that means you might have to sacrifice some short term goals to reach your long term goals just know it’ll be worth it. If you have to work 2-3 jobs, even a job you hate, just pull through it. That’s not your career, it’s just a stepping stone in getting you further in life. You’re smart kiddo and I have the utmost belief that you can and will accomplish your goals.

At the end of the day all that matters is you, do what makes you happy. Don’t limit yourself. Many people limit themselves to what they think they can do. You can go as far as your mind lets you. Anything you believe you can do, remember, you can.

 

-Jullian

 

Pep Rally Bloggers:

  1. Let there be light | Nature Activities
  2. Die Trying | The Magic Black Book
  3. Sunset | Bright Moments Catcher
  4. Icicles on the house | Bright Moments Catcher
  5. Photo within a photo | Bright Moments Catcher
  6. Excellence is a Habit that Success Depends Upon | The PASSION PRESS™
  7. Afternoon sky | Nature Activities
  8. Requiem For Joe Southwick’s College Career? | The Jittery Goat
  9. Trees in sunlight | Tess Arts
  10. December | Tess Arts
  11. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | My Atheist Blog
  12. Pep Talk | Motherhood and Beyond
  13. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | Under the Monkey Tree
  14. I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત
  15. CHEERS to a Good Morning | It’s a wonderful F’N life
  16. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | Musical Foodie Love
  17. Pep It Up! | Misifusa’s Blog
  18. Crowd Surf This Guy [Daily Prompt: Pep Rally] | unknowinglee
  19. The Little Things – Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | smoke&mirrors
  20. 207. Life Well Lived | Barely Right of Center
  21. Hey Jules | Neva Samaki
  22. Daily Prompt: CHEER | veryvanessalynn
  23. Pocketful of Sunshine | The Otter in my Jotter
  24. Tony’s Texts
  25. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | Awl and Scribe
  26. Now go out there and DO IT big guy! | thoughtsofrkh
  27. Pep Talk for Tough Choices | Reinvention of Mama
  28. Daily post: Pep talk to politicians everywhere | helen meikle’s scribblefest
  29. Bring On The Clowns | Just Visiting This Planet
  30. Dear Ruby, ( My Sociopath Ex-Boss) | sayanything
  31. If The Eucalyptus Survived…. | Not the Family Business!
  32. Cheer- Daily Prompt | The Rider
  33. Gentle Exercise for Better Health | Kansa Muse
  34. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | reyoflight
  35. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | SERENDIPITY
  36. New post Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | Welcome to msxhan. The great tricks, tips, infos, poetry and much more.
  37. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | robbiesdailyplanet
  38. Daily Prompt: Pep Rally | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  39. Father to Son | Real Life Co.
  40. Willpower is not an energy drink | MC’s Whispers
About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on October 29, 2013, in Daily Prompt, Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

the amused bouche

real food · farm life · wanderlust adventures | santa barbara, california

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

Petals Unfolding

~Heart-to-Heart Connection~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

