Get To Know Me

Get to know me.. 50 random questions answered just for you.

1, Were you name after anyone?
Nope. I wasn’t

2.When was the last time you cried?
To be honest, I would have to say it was around July

3.Do you like your handwriting?
Not really but it’s better than most

4.What is your favorite lunch meat?
Ham

5.Do you have kids?
None

6.If you were another person would you be friend with you?
I’d like to think so.

7.Do you use sarcasm a lot?
Who me? I’m usually dripping with sarcasm when I am around people I know and am comfortable with.

8.Do you still have your tonsils?
I don’t think so

9.Would you bungee jump?
Dear gods no! Crazy…not stupid. Plus I’m afraid of falling.

10.What is your favorite cereal?
Berry Berry Kix (The old kind)

11.Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
Very rarely

12.Do you think you’re strong?
I’m stronger then I look

13.What is your favorite ice-cream?
Rainbow Sherbet

14.What is the first thing you notice about people?
Their eyes. You can tell alot about people by their eyes.

15. Red or pink?
Red

16.What is the least favorite thing about yourself?
I procrastinate alot

17.Who do you miss the most?
Alot of people, but I am sure my aim will improve. Just kidding. I would have to say the company of my old friends

18.What is the Paul McKenna technique you need to work on the most?
Apparently all of them since I have no clue who this person is or what his techniques are

19. Any tattoos?
Not yet. I’m a firm believer in make sure whatever it is you want your tattoo to be that you can live with it for the rest of your life.

20. What color shoes are you wearing?
Black

21. What is the last thing you ate?
Pizza

22. What are you listening to right now?
Background noise of my office

23. If you were a crayon,what color would you be?
Blue of course!

24. Favorite smell?
I like the smell of the cold.. like while it’s snowing or a good winter breeze comes through

25 .Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Looking at the call log it was my mom

26. Mountain hideaway or beach house?
Beach house, though I love both locations

27. Favorite sport to watch?
None

28.Hair color?
Black

29.Eyes color?
Brown

30.Do you wear contacts?
No

31.Favorite food?
Orange Chicken

32.Scary movies or happy ending?
Scary Movies

33.Last movie you watched?
The Hunger Games

34.What color shirt are you wearing?
Green,Blue,Light blue/green Striped Polo

35,Summer or winter?
Winter

36.Hugs or kissing?
Hugs and kisses….I can’t choose just one

37.Favorite dessert?
Rice Krispie Treats

38.Strength training or cardio?
Strength

39.Computer or television?
Computer

40.What book are you reading right now?
None at the moment

41.What is your mouse pad?
I believe it’s just a plain blue one

42.Favorite sound?
ummm Piano

43.Rolling Stones or Beatles?
Ummm…

44.What is the farthest you been from home?
prob California

45.Do you have a special talent?
I have a photographic memory, and I remember almost everything depending on how the information is presented to me.

46.Where were you born?
Michigan

47.Where are you living now?
Texas

48.What color is your house?
I live in an Apartment

49.What color is your car?
White

50.Did you like answering 50 question?
This one was better than others

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on December 1, 2013, in Random, This is me! and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

the amused bouche

real food · farm life · wanderlust adventures | santa barbara, california

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

Petals Unfolding

~Heart-to-Heart Connection~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

