Get To Know Me Part 2

50 Questions To Really Get To Know Me Part 2!

  1. Are you a morning or night person? Morning, even though I cannot sleep at night
  2. Do you prefer, sweet or salty foods? Salty
  3. Ninjas or pirates? Ninjas
  4. Ninjas vs pirates, discuss… Cause ninjas are sneaky and covert.  Pirates. Argh? Not scared
  5. Autobots or Decepticons? Autobots FTW
  6. What was your favorite childhood television program? Power Rangers, Sailor Moon… etc. I could write a lot long list!
  7. Are you a collector of anything? “Dear God” umm Paper… I suck at throwing things away, I still have papers from 2004 LOL
  8. If you could be any animal, what would you be? an Owl, cause I love their eyes and there hoot is scary
  9. If you could have any superpower, what would it be? I’d want the ability to freeze time.
  10. What is usually your first thought when you wake up? Do I have to get out of bed? Ugh It’s that time already!? I guess I have to get up now.
  11. What do you usually think about right before falling asleep? Nothing, I just zone out and then I wake up some odd hours later
  12. What’s your favorite color? Blue
  13. What’s your favorite animal? Cheetah
  14. Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? Yes, both
  15. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes, had some weird experiences myself
  16. Ever been addicted to a video/computer game? Which one(s)? Pretty Much any game I buy I put a considerable amount of time in.
  17. If you were given 1 million dollars, what do you spend it on? Hello, ever heard of a bank account? buy myself a shack and store my money.  I want to be a full fledged member of society not some rich butt munch
  18. Have any bad habits? Oh yeah, a lot, cracking my knuckles, biting my lips,  etc.
  19. Which bad habits, if any, drive you crazy? People picking at their face, when people cough then want to shake hands, people who don’t have any personal hygiene, anything with germs. I’m kinda neat freak
  20. List 3 of your best personality traits: Funny, Kind-hearted, Honest
  21. List 3 of your worst personality traits:Sarcastic, Cranky (sometimes), Quiet
  22. Have any celebrity crushes? Yeah! Megan Good, Scarlett Johansson, Emma Stone, Zoë Saldana
  23. List 1 thing you wish you could change about yourself: The fact that I never take chances on my feelings.
  24. Any tattoos or piercings? No none
  25. What’s the first thing you notice in the opposite sex? Did I talk to them first? Humor or Eyes
  26. Whats your dream date? an action packed movie, followed by bowling and pizza… Typical right…
  27. What personality traits do you look for in a partner? Humor, honesty
  28. What personality traits do you dislike in other people? arrogance, I don’t like when people think they are “above” others, racism
  29. Do you see yourself getting married in the next 5 years? Ahh… depends on the right person, marriage is definitely something I will not jump into
  30. Are you mostly a clean or messy person? In the middle… I’m not anal, but I’m not disgusting
  31. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live? Right here in good ol’ America. Somewhere I won’t be bothered by society.
  32. If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go? Korea, Japan, Canada
  33. List 5 goals on your life’s to-do list: College, Retire, Marry(maybe), Kids(maybe), buy a house, I know I’m old fashioned
  34. Name 1 regret you have: trusting too easily
  35. Name 1 thing you miss about being a kid: playing basketball with my friend Luc
  36. Name 1 thing you love about being an adult: I can go anywhere I want without anyone’s permission
  37. What’s your favorite song of the moment? “Still Into You” Paramore
  38. What’s your favorite song of all time? “What’s Your Fantasy” Ludacris
  39. What’s your favorite thing to do on a Saturday night? Bowling, movies, drink, hang with friends.
  40. What’s your favorite thing to do on a Sunday afternoon? Pretty much the same as Saturday with more ME time
  41. Have any hidden talents?I can walk and talk at the same time… shhh… don’t tell anyone
  42. You’re about to walk the green mile, what do you have as your last meal? Orange Chicken, steamed rice. Vodka cranberry, Rice krispie treats as dessert.
  43. What would be your dream job? Building Something, I don’t know what yet, but something!
  44. Which would you rather have, 100 million dollars or true love? At this point in my life I would say 100 Million dollars
  45. If you could have 3 wishes granted, what would they be? end world hunger, world peace, no violence
  46. Ever wish you were born the opposite sex? If so, why? No, I haven’t
  47. Name 1 thing not many people know about you: I’m depressed, a lot of people see that I smile and think everything is okay… I’m a smiling depressed person
  48. If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to? Idk, I’m pretty used to the name I have now.
  49. Do you believe in the afterlife?I don’t know
  50. On the topic of abortion, how do you feel about cookies? It’s your life, it’s your choice and I love peanut butter cookies
About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on December 2, 2013, in Random, This is me! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

