More Questions Part4

It seems like the more and more I do these the more personal they become. Here you go.

MORE INTERESTING QUESTIONS
01: tell me the truth, what made you start liking the person you like right now?
Time?
02: what on your body is hurting or bothering you?
nothing atm
03: what was your last thought before going to bed last night?
should I even try?
04: what are you listening to?
people around me typing
05: what’s something you’re not looking forward to?
holidays
06: where do you think your best friend is right now?
at work
07: have you kissed anybody in the last five days?
no
08: favorite song ?
what’s your fantasy – ludacris
09: kiss on the first date?
yeah
10: is there one person you want to be with right now?
someone who’d want to be with me
11: are you seriously happy with where you are in life?
yeah I suppose I am
12: is there something you would like to say to someone?
I like you
13: what are three things you did today?
woke up, brushed my teeth, went to work
14: would you rather sleep at a friend’s or have them over?
them over
15: what is your favorite kind of gum?
bubbalicious i think that’s what it’s called
16: are you friends with any of your ex boyfriends/ girlfriends?
not really no
17: what is on your wrists right now?
nothing?
18: ever liked someone you thought you didn’t stand a chance with?
ALL THE DAMN TIME, it never fails
19: does anyone have strong feelings for you?
I don’t know, if you do let me know!
20: are you slowly drifting away from someone?
drifting away from life..
21: have you ever wasted your time on someone?
yes
22: can you do the alphabet in sign language?
no
23: how have you felt today?
depressed
24: you receive $60 without any reason, what do you spend it on?
most likely food
25: what is wrong with you right now?
what’s not wrong with me right now?
26: is there anyone you’re really disappointed in?
myself
27: would you rather have starbucks or jamba juice right now?
neither
28: why aren’t you in ‘love’ with your last ex anymore?
she was the one that didn’t choose me, my loved never wavered hers did
29: how late did you stay up last night and why?
like 11:30pm cuz i was up pretty much 24hrs the day before
30: when was the last time you talked to one of your best friends?
this morning
31: what were you doing an hour ago?
work
32: what are you looking forward to in the next month?
nothing really
33: are you wearing jeans right now?
yes, how did you know? Are you watching me?
34: are you a patient person?
No, but I can be
35: do you think you can last in a relationship for three months?
yes
36: favorite color?
was blue but I think I’m leaning more towards red
37: did you have a dream last night?
don’t remember
38: are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants, or pajama pants?
you already asked me this, Jeans
39: if someone could be cuddling you right now, who would you want it to be?
a girl, a cute girl, a pretty girl, that girl!
40: do you love anyone who is not related to you?
I don’t know
41: if someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
YES
42: do you like meeting new people?
yeah as long as they are good people
43: are you afraid of falling in love?
I am now
44: ever self-harmed or starved yourself?
mmm who knows
45: has anyone ever told you that you have pretty eyes?
no
46: have you ever felt like you weren’t good enough?
always

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on December 23, 2013, in Post Ideas, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hmmm, I like these because I get to know you. 🙂
    ‘what was your last thought before going to bed last night?
    should I even try?’ Lol, that’s always my last thought. 😉
    Anyways, I am sorry you are not having the time of your life right now. That sucks. But you do pretty eyes! 😉
    And never feel like you are not good enough, that sucks even more. Trust me, I know.
    Lots of love, hope you feel better soon!

    • lol What! My eyes? Thanks 🙂
      It’s an unfortunate on-going thing, there’s no escape !
      But I will find the light at the end of the tunnel one day.

      • O you will. As long as you never give up, there’s always light to find! 🙂
        My life hasn’t be a walk in the park, but if I learned one thing at all, it is that there are always good things as well. Just have to keep your eyes open. 😉

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

