Time After Time

Daily Prompt: Time After Time

Thought I’d take a different spin on this daily prompt. This is an Artist me and my bestfriend used to listen to all the time when we were younger. Even till this day it brings back good memories of my youth and the time I spent with my brother from another mother! Don’t mind the video, was the only version I could find. Enjoy!

Others “Time after Time”

  1. Henna | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  2. Ballerina | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  3. Daily Prompt: Time After Time- Psychology: Introduction to self esteem | Journeyman
  4. Daily Prompt: Time After Time | Saleh Elgherbawi
  5. One Crazy Mom » What Keeps My Week Going
  6. Do more walking | The Bliss of Reality
  7. DP Daily Prompt: Time after Time | Sabethville
  8. Growing Up | The Jittery Goat
  9. Daily Prompt: Time After Time: #Coffee #Ritual | Of Glass & Paper
  10. chocolate | yi-ching lin photography
  11. we gather today | y
  12. Daily Prompt: Time After Time | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  13. A sweet memory of the past | Attempted Human Relations and Self
  14. The One Hit Wonder | the intrinsickness
  15. Sex appeal? Clumsy oafess? Time after Time… | ALIEN AURA’S BlOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  16. Kiss me, I’m Irish: a San Francisco tradition | Suddenly Single in Marin
  17. A book review for World Book Day | Sue’s Trifles
  18. As traditions go, this one isn’t bad. Bit costly though… | thoughtsofrkh
  19. DAILY PROMPT: Ritual | cockatooscreeching
  20. Family. Rituals. War. | daggyshog tales
  21. Ritual « Shrine of Hecate – Ramblings of a New Age Witch
  22. You know Gail Baker down the road? | The verbal hedge
  23. A twisted family tradition | A picture is worth 1000 words
  24. Daily Prompt: Time After Time | My Other Blog
  25. The More Things Change… | My Author-itis
  26. Daily Prompt – Time After Time. |
  27. It’s spelled ‘Crucian’. | Asta’s Space
  28. Minutely Infinite | Traditionally Speaking
  29. The beauty of a fitness routine versus having a joint-eater to be thin « psychologistmimi
  30. Family Vocabulary: Traditions! | ALIEN AURA’S BlOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  31. Corn, Onions and Christianity | meanderedwanderings
  32. Daily Prompt: Time After Time « Mama Bear Musings
  33. Daily Prompt: Time After Time | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  34. S. Thomas Summers: Writing with Some Ink and a Hammer | On Our Fears its Soul Shall Feast
  35. Time After Time | The Nameless One
  36. I didn’t listen, what’s your excuse? | meg lago

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on March 6, 2014, in Daily Prompt, Memories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

the amused bouche

real food · farm life · wanderlust adventures | santa barbara, california

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

