She Drives Me Crazy

Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy

It makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house. What habit/act drives you crazy? How do you prevent it from happening?

crazy

There are so many things that people do that drive me nuts, I simply just don’t understand the reasoning behind why they do it if there is any. It also makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house. I’ve put a shoe rack by the door, how hard is it to take a hint to take off your shoes when you enter? Let’s start with the list!

It drives me crazy when…..

  1. People purposely miss-spell words.
  2. On that note, when people “modify words”. For example: They type “staph” instead of  “stop”. Seriously?
  3. When someone texts “k”. Guess we’re done talking!
  4. When people don’t want to admit they are wrong when they have clearly been proven wrong.
  5. On that note, when people lie when you already know the truth.
  6. When someone says “What?” then 3 seconds later respond to what you said.
  7. When people I don’t know touch me.
  8. When people repeat themselves constantly.

I’m going to end the list there, I think you guys get the picture. Sadly, there are a lot of things that frustrate me and drive me a little crazy.

What drives you crazy?

  1. I hate Inspirational Facebook Update Pictures | AS I PLEASE
  2. VIP Saudi Wedding at Ritz Carlton – JBR | Rima Hassan
  3. Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy- Pyshology Behind “Being Late” and it’s Consequences | Journeyman
  4. Daily Prompt: She drives me crazy! | Purplesus’ Blog
  5. Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | seikaiha’s blah-blah-blah
  6. The Production of “Hair” At Billy Bronco’s | The Jittery Goat
  7. Daily Prompt: They Drive Me Crazy | Under the Monkey Tree
  8. Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
  9. I drive me crazy… | new2writing
  10. DP Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Sabethville
  11. 狂気!(Crazy!) | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  12. Daily Prompt: what drives me crazy | Love your dog
  13. Control??? / Daily Prompt | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  14. A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!
  15. Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | littlegirlstory
  16. Wait you mean you came to class unprepared again??? | One Educator’s Life
  17. etiquette | yi-ching lin photography
  18. the second law of | y
  19. The First Date – Part 3 | In Harmony
  20. Stories That Drive Me Crazy | My Little Avalon
  21. Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Pastathree’s Blog
  22. Stop lingering, STOP lingering, please stop lingering!! | The Flavored Word
  23. A dialogue | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  24. Actus reus | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  25. Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Bob’s Blog-O-Rama
  26. Narcissism or Self-Exploration? | Lisa’s Kansa Muse
  27. March is driving me crazy: Laguardia, Wrestlemania and Selena on my mind as winter draws to its final end « psychologistmimi
About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on March 31, 2014, in Daily Prompt, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. There are people who lie get to get sympathy,I have no time for them. I like your list.

    • Yeah, that doesn’t work with me.

      Thank you 🙂

    • Things that drive me crazy!
      1. Being told what to do
      2. People saying inappropriate stuff to me or trying to touch me on the street
      3. Dudes who talk over me, actually anyone who talks over me, but it tends to be mostly dudes
      4. Being called names
      5. When people talk about partisan politics like they actually exist
      6. People who throw their trash on the ground….wow, that is really the worst!
      7. When you ask someone to stop doing something because it bothers you and they persist in doing it!
      8. Screaming instead of talking!
      Thanks for getting me to think about these things! Now I’m infuriated! J/k 🙂

  2. Lol, great list Juulz!
    And you were right, those things I didn’t know yet. 🙂
    What drives me crazy? You have a while? Lol 😉
    Love & Hugz ♥

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!

  3. Pingback: Leonard Woolf ‘speaks’:Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | My Atheist Blog

  5. Pingback: Pet Peeves | Wright Outta Nowhere

  6. Pingback: Daily prompt: She drives me crazy | The Wandering Poet

  7. Pingback: What Drives Me Crazy? | 3rdculturechildren

  8. Pingback: 狂気!(Crazy!) | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger's

  9. Pingback: I hate that I have become Ross from friends | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  10. Pingback: Not That Kind Of Marriage | Edward Hotspur

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

