Welcome, This Is My Story

I once heard someone say that if you tell your story, someone will listen.

For the ones of you who don’t know me yet, my name is Jullian. I’m currently 23 years of age, I was born on October 23rd. Some of you might be thinking who is Jullian? What is The story of a guy?  Well, The Story of a Guy is just that, the story of a guy a.k.a. Me!

I created this site originally to find a place to express myself, I was in a very dark place and I wanted to post things to the internet without anyone who knows me ever finding it. Somewhere I could say my true feelings and no one would ever notice or read it.

Image1When I thought I had nowhere to go I came here to blog. I started writing poetry and about how I was really feeling inside. Then something happened, I started to feel good about my writings, people left comments and were empathetic towards me. They actually understood me!

It took me a while but I was absolutely amazed by this, never did I think that a person could ever feel what I’m feeling through my writings. I started writing more and more and I actually talked with people and became friends because I was completely open on here.

When I say completely open, I mean you could enter my mind through my writing. I want to connect with you on a level that no one has ever before. The things I’m about to tell you are a part of my life, but I don’t want anyone to pity me or feel sorry for me.

Life is an work in progress and if you work hard enough it will get better.

I don’t ever tell anyone about my problems, but you are the exception. I tell you everything, I tell you about my problems, challenges and the things I have to learn and overcome. You will know everything there is to know about me. I believe you were sent here to guide me along my way, to open up another point of view.

Never be afraid to reach out and tell your story! Embrace it, accept it and emerge yourself into it! You’ll come out a better person in the end and you will never have to say that you don’t know yourself.

You know yourself best, now it’s time that you let others know you as well. I encourage you to just do it, tell your story. What’s the worse that can happen?

This is my story, welcome to The Story Of A Guy!

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on July 16, 2014, in Inspirational, Personal. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your new blog looks awesome Juulz! 🙂
    I love the pictures you chose, they fit you well. Can’t wait until I can read more.
    Love you! ♡

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

