Reinvent Yourself

Reinvent Yourself

Who are you? Do you like where you are in life right now? If not, then change it! You may be asking yourself “How do I reinvent myself?” or “How do I change myself?” don’t be discouraged. This may be one of the biggest challenges to overcome in your life.

It all starts with your mind. Inside your head you have to know what you want, where you want to be and who you are now. You need to know what your weaknesses are and how to strengthen them, also what your dreams and goals are. Without a starting point you’ll just be running around in circles like a chicken with its head cutoff.

Reinvent YourselfYour starting point should be imagining your goals, breathing life into them and putting it from your head into reality. Get it from your head onto paper! This is going to be one of the hardest parts, how do you know if this goal is for you? Questioning whether or not you should walk down this path. Second guessing gets the best of all of us but you must stay stern. This is what you want, you just need to see it yourself.

Which brings us to the point after getting it on paper which is putting it into action, making a plan to achieve what you have set out to achieve. What steps are you going to take to make sure that you stay on track?

I said it in the beginning that it all starts with your mind, what you think is what you put into existence. If you want to eat healthier, cut out fast food, cut our junk and start learning and teaching yourself how to eat healthier. If you need to start using a planner, use a planner. Put sticky notes around your home to remind you of your goals.

reinvent yourselfStay motivated! If you have no motivation to better yourself, do you think you will? I personally struggle with motivating myself, I’ve been on this journey to reinvent myself for about a year now and I have made tremendous progress in my eyes and the eyes of others. This isn’t a over night thing, it takes time. The key is to stick with it, pull through and persevere!

Once you get started you will slowly start seeing how much better your life is becoming, and when you do you’ll want to share that with others. Do it! Don’t be afraid to share your struggle, your story with people. The reason I started blogging was because I decided I needed to change to reinvent myself and who I am, I wanted to share that, my story in the hopes that maybe somebody like you will find inspiration.

What’s holding you back? Reinvent yourself, start today. Be the best version of you!

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on August 20, 2014, in Inspirational. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great motivational article! 🙂
    Hugz ♡

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

