You Deserve To Be Happy

You Deserve It!

It’s Monday again, all of you beautiful people have made it through yet another weekend! Congrats! Today you may be feeling down or you may even be doubting yourself/who you are, this is for you. I believe in you, you deserve to be happy.

I don’t believe anyone was put on this earth only to experience sadness, heart breaks, pain etc.That is a part of life yes, but it’s there to make you stronger, better, wiser. Everyone has the opportunity to be happy! That is what I believe and that is what I will continue to stand by.

Do you know why the world seems against you when you make a strive to be happy, to be positive? It is because the world is jealous of you, jealous that you have found your path to enlightenment. Us as human beings don’t want any one person to be doing better than us right in front of our faces, so we do whatever we can to keep the image of that we’re doing so well. That image will only last so long and people will eventually be able to see right through it.

inspirational messageSo, instead of putting up an image why not put all your effort into attaining your own true happiness? It is in fact not unattainable! Why buy into a dream when you can create your own? You deserve it, open your eyes. You are amazing, you are worthy of happiness. I believe in you, every step you take will be one step closer to becoming whole, becoming happy.

It pains me to watch a world full of such violence, anger and resentment towards each other. We are all human beings, we need to accept that we are no different from the person standing next to us. We were all born the same exact way. You want to know the difference? It’s all in your mind.

3D Text Concept You Owe It To YourselfWhen you feel like your back is against the wall just remember the only real thing stopping you from moving forward, from being happy is you. If someone is doing better than you, you should look at that as inspiration and aspire to be better than them but don’t try to belittle them in the process they got there because that was the path they choose and stuck to.

Lately, I’ve had people tell me that my blog inspires them and motivates them which is my whole purpose for writing, but then they told me they wanted to be like me. I thought to myself why in the world would anyone want to be like me? You know what I told them? I said it’s great that you have found inspiration through my writing but you don’t need to be like me, you need to be better than me.

You owe it to yourself to be happy! You deserve to be happy, you deserve to have the opportunity to enjoy your life, you deserve to live your life to the fullest. Please, don’t let anyone bring you down and please don’t bring anyone else down. Just think at some point in time they were just like you. Be happy, it drives people crazy!

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on August 25, 2014, in Motivational. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Tipsy Lit

the publishing imprint of author ericka clay

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

The Poetry Channel

Scribo ergo sum

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Tienny

* The Storyteller * Conceptual Artist * Character Designer * Illustrator * Animator * Inker *

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

A Dose of Inspiration

Surrender to universal Love <3

Petals Unfolding

~Authentically Creating My Life According To Me~

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

