On My Mind

I-find-it-unfair-how-youre

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some days I just think “gosh you’re so cute”
Some days I can’t wait to be next to you
Some days I feel together there’s nothing we can’t do

Some days I only want to talk to you for hours
Some days I just want to bring you flowers
Some days I can’t help but smile
Some day I want to ask you to stay awhile

There are days when I feel my feelings are an inconvenience
There are days where there’s no place for them to hide
There are days I don’t show them because I have too much pride

There are days I can’t wait till the day begins
There are days that I get sad when it ends
There are days where I’m nervous around you
There are days I want to know your point of view

Some days I want to call you to hear your voice
Some days I can’t wait to give you a hug
Some days I think you’re some kind of drug

Some days I really can’t get enough
Some days I know I don’t come off as being too tough
Some days I only want to give you a kiss
Some days I just sit and reminisce

There are days I think there is a disconnect
There are days where my feelings will come off strong
There are days I just know this can’t be wrong

There are days I want to tell you I miss you
There are days these walls I want you to break through
There are days you might think I’m lame
There are days that might turn out the same

But at the end of the day I’m happy to say I like you

About Jullian Autry

When I set my heart on something, I give it my all. That's why I decided to blog.I am going to share my story with everyone I want to show you all who I am, my life,dreams and aspirations. I hope that my post, my story and inspiring/motivational words will be inspirational to you and motivate you to be the best you can be. I wish your dreams and potential to be born into life through my writing. Everyone is more than welcome to comment and share their opinions. I encourage it.

Posted on February 3, 2015, in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Fifth Column

"News and views from around the world"

Cook in Five Square Meters

Recipes & Photos in 5m²

Finger, Fork & Knife

I'm Kate and Finger, Fork and Knife is where I record the recipes that excite, nourish and inspire me. I focus on wholesome, high-nutrition, home-cooked food - recipes that satisfy and delight. Welcome!

tychogirl

Through binoculars / I leave my narrow world for / an ocean of stars.

Leaf And Twig

Where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry.

yadadarcyyada

Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure

myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Excuse Us for Living

Making our way through our retirement years

Busy Mind Thinking

Wait! What?!

The WordPress Blogatorium

Reblogs, Reviews and more

Dreams to Reality !

Everything in between Life and Death....

blondinbrille

Live and Love...Every day..